CONTACT US


SPEAK TO US:
+44 (0)1643 706061

SEND A FAX:
+44 (0)1643 705700

EMAIL US:
enquiries@westsomersetcollege.org

WRITE TO US:
West Somerset College
Bircham Road, MINEHEAD,
TA24 6AY

Get in touch with West Somerset College

Name*
 
Telephone*
  Email*
Enquiry Details

HEADS OF YEAR:
Mr Lund, Head of Year 9 – CLund@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr Moore, Head of Year 10 – AMoore3@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr Saddington, Head of Year 11 – BSaddington@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mrs Scyner, Head of Post 16 – SScyner@educ.somerset.gov.uk

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT:
Mrs Lacey, English – ALacey@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr Beaver, Mathematics – GBeaver@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr Buckley, Science – PBuckley@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr Wainwright, Business – SWainwright@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr Laney, Information Technology – JLaney@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr Renton, Languages – MRenton@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mrs Dibble, Design Technology – LADibble@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mrs Spicer, Creative Arts – NSpicer@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr Rolfe, Physical Education – PRolfe@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mrs Whittaker, History – MSianWhittaker@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Miss Rew, Geography – SRew@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Miss Jackman, Religious Studies – CJackman@educ.somerset.gov.uk

X

Please click here to download a copy of our latest newsletter, The Messenger

¤