CONTACT US


SPEAK TO US:
+44 (0)1643 706061

SEND A FAX:
+44 (0)1643 705700

EMAIL US:
enquiries@westsomersetcollege.org

WRITE TO US:
West Somerset College
Bircham Road, MINEHEAD,
TA24 6AY

Get in touch with West Somerset College

Name*
 
Telephone*
  Email*
Enquiry Details

 

Achievement Leaders:

Mrs Cranna, Assistant Head Teacher: Behavior and Attendance – MCranna@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Miss Hargreaves, Achievement Leader: Year 9– CHargreaves@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr Abbott, Achievement Leader: Year 10– JAbbott1@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Ms Yates, Achievement Leader: Year 11– RYates@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs Scyner, Achievement Leader: Post 16SScyner@educ.somerset.gov.uk

 

Other Key Contacts:

Mr Lund, Parent and Family Support Advisor- CLund@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr Speers, Alternative Curriculum Coordinator – nspeers1@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs Rose, Attendance and Outreach Worker – RRose1@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Miss Harvey, Back to Learning Coordinator- charvey@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs Thresher, HLTA Behaviour SupportRThresher@educ.somerset.gov.uk

 

Heads of Department:

Mrs Lacey, English – ALacey@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr Buckley, Science – PBuckley@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr Renton, Languages – MRenton@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mrs Dibble, Design Technology – LADibble@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mrs Spicer, Creative Arts – NSpicer@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mr Rolfe, Physical Education – PRolfe@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mrs Whittaker, History – MSianWhittaker@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Miss Rew, Geography – SRew@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Miss Jackman, Religious Studies – CJackman@educ.somerset.gov.uk

 

X

Year 11 GCSE Results Collection from 9am this Thursday 24 2017

¤