CONTACT US


SPEAK TO US:
+44 (0)1643 706061

SEND A FAX:
+44 (0)1643 705700

EMAIL US:
enquiries@westsomersetcollege.org

WRITE TO US:
West Somerset College
Bircham Road, MINEHEAD,
TA24 6AY

Get in touch with West Somerset College

Name*
 
Telephone*
  Email*
Enquiry Details

 

Role Name Contact
PA to Head Sophie Bohun Sbohun1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Attendance Officer Carole Parsons CAParsons@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Exams Officer Lucy Brain-Gabbott LBrain-Gabbott@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Finance Officer Julie Sully JBSully@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Senco lead Tim Griffin TPGriffin@educ.somerset.gov.uk
     
Achievement leaders
Year 9 Miss Hargreaves CHargreaves@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Year 10 Mr Abbott JAbbott1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Year 11 Miss Yates RYates@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Post 16 Mrs Scyner SScyner@educ.somerset.gov.uk
     
Heads of Department
English Ms. Street RStreet@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Maths Mr Morris jmorris3@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Science Mr Buckley PBuckley@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Business Mrs Eele deele1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
IT Mr Chapple schapple1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Languages Mrs Cooke scooke2@educ.somerset.gov.uk
DT Mrs Dibble Ladibble@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Arts Miss Spicer Nspicer@educ.somerset.gov.uk
PE Mr Rolfe Prolfe@educ.somerset.gov.uk
History Mrs Whitaker Msianmorgan@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Geography Miss Rew Srew@educ.somerset.gov.uk
RS Miss Jackman Cjackman@educ.somerset.gov.uk
     
Senior Leadership Team
Assistant Headteacher Mr Morris jmorris3@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Lacey Lacey@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Spicer Nspicer@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Cranna Mcranna@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mr Mockridge gmockridge@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Headteacher Zoe Stucki zstucki@educ.somereset.gov.uk

Bridgwater College Trust Contact Information

Chair: Mr A Berry

Address: Bridgwater College, Bath Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4PZ.

Tel: 01278 455464

Website:– http://www.bridgwater.ac.uk/college-information.php?category=7&page=266

X
The Messenger Autumn Term 1 2017 18
¤