School Logo

Our Team

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM 1 Gregg Mockridge: Headteacher
SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM 2 Nicola Spicer: Deputy Headteacher
SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM 3 Mary Crana: Assistant Head
SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM 4 James Morris: Assistant Head
SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM 5 Dan Neal: Assistant Head
SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM 6 Anna Lacey: Assistant Head
SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM 7 Deborah Eele: SLT member and Opportunity Area Lead
SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM 8 Tim Griffin: SENDCo

To contact our SLT members, please visit our 'Contacts' page for all email addresses.

 

Our Teaching and Support Staff

 

Role Name Contact
PA to the Head  Sophie Bohun

 Sbohun1@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Administrator Zari Evans  ZEvans@educ.somerset.gov.uk 
Attendance Officer Carole Parsons  CAParsons@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Exams Officer Lucy Brain-Gabbott  LBrain-Gabbott@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Finance Officer Julie Sully  JBSully@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Senco lead Tim Griffin  TPGriffin@educ.somerset.gov.uk
PFSA Andrew Rose arose2@educ.somerset.gov.uk
     
Achievement leaders
Year 9 Mrs Cooke scooke2@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Year 10 Miss Hargreaves CHargreaves@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Year 11 Mr Abbott JAbbott1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Post 16 Mrs Scyner SScyner@educ.somerset.gov.uk
     
Heads of Department
English Mr Harper  jharper1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Maths Mr Morris  jmorris3@educ.somerset.gov.uk 
Science Miss Roe-Mottershead  VRoe-Mottershead@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Business Mrs Eele DEele@educ.somerset.gov.uk
IT Mr Chapple  schapple1@educ.somerset.gov.uk 
Languages Mrs Cooke  scooke2@educ.somerset.gov.uk
DT Mrs Dibble  Ladibble@educ.somerset.gov.uk 
Arts Miss Spicer  Nspicer@educ.somerset.gov.uk
PE Mr Bourne  dbourne@educ.somerset.gov.uk
History Mrs Whitaker  Msianmorgan@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Geography Miss Rew  Srew@educ.somerset.gov.uk 
RS Miss Jackman  Cjackman@educ.somerset.gov.uk
     
Top