School Logo

Contact

SPEAK TO US:
+44 (0)1643 706061

 

EMAIL US:
enquiries@westsomersetcollege.org

 

WRITE TO US:
West Somerset College
Bircham Road, MINEHEAD,
TA24 6AY

GET IN TOUCH WITH WEST SOMERSET COLLEGE

Role Name Contact
PA to the Headteacher Sophie Bohun  Sbohun1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Attendance Officer Carole Parsons  CAParsons@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Exams Officer Lucy Brain-Gabbott  LBrain-Gabbott@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Finance Officer Julie Sully  JBSully@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Senco lead Tim Griffin  TPGriffin@educ.somerset.gov.uk
DSL Chris Lund CLund@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Achievement leaders
Year 9 Mrs Cooke scooke2@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Year 10 Miss Hargreaves CHargreaves@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Year 11 Mr Abbott JAbbott1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Post 16 Mrs Scyner SScyner@educ.somerset.gov.uk
     
Heads of Department
English Mr Harper  jharper1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Maths Mr Morris  jmorris3@educ.somerset.gov.uk 
Science Miss Roe-Mottershead  VRoe-Mottershead@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Business Mrs Eele  DEele@educ.somerset.gov.uk
IT Mr Chapple  schapple1@educ.somerset.gov.uk 
Languages Mrs Cooke  scooke2@educ.somerset.gov.uk
DT Mrs Dibble  Ladibble@educ.somerset.gov.uk 
Arts Mrs Hyder LHyder@educ.somerset.gov.uk
PE Mr Bourne  dbourne@educ.somerset.gov.uk
History Mrs Whitaker  Msianmorgan@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Geography Miss Rew  Srew@educ.somerset.gov.uk 
RS Miss Jackman  Cjackman@educ.somerset.gov.uk
     
Senior Leadership Team
Assistant Headteacher   Mr Morris jmorris3@educ.somerset.gov.uk  
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Lacey Lacey@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Cranna Mcranna@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Palmer LPalmer@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Opportunity Area Lead Mrs Eele DEele@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Deputy Headteacher Miss Spicer Nspicer@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Headteacher Gregg Mockridge GMockeridge@educ.somerset.gov.uk

 

Bridgwater College Trust Contact Information

Chair: Mr A Berry

Address: Bridgwater College, Bath Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4PZ.

Tel: 01278 455464

Website:– http://bridgwatercollegetrust.org.uk/ 

Top