School Logo

Contact

SPEAK TO US:
+44 (0)1643 706061

 

EMAIL US:
enquiries@westsomersetcollege.org

 

WRITE TO US:
West Somerset College
Bircham Road, MINEHEAD,
TA24 6AY

GET IN TOUCH WITH WEST SOMERSET COLLEGE

    Staff Contacts  
  Role Name Contact
  Designated Safeguarding Lead  Mary Cranna Mcranna@educ.Somerset.gov.uk
  PA to the Headteacher Sophie Bohun  Sbohun1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Attendance Officer Carole Parsons  CAParsons@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Exams Officer Lucy Brain-Gabbott  LBrain-Gabbott@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Finance Officer Julie Sully  JBSully@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Senco lead Cat Hargreaves chargreaves@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Deputy Safeguarding Lead Chris Lund CLund@educ.somerset.gov.uk
   
  Achievement leaders
  Year 9 Mr Clewer mclewer@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Year 10 Mr Abbott JAbbott1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Year 11 Miss Harvey charvey@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Post 16 Mrs Scyner SScyner@educ.somerset.gov.uk
       
  Heads of Department
  English Mr Harper  jharper1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Maths Mrs Hinds  lhinds@educ.somerset.gov.uk  
  Science Miss Horne SHorne1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Business Mrs Eele  DEele@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  IT Mr Chapple  schapple1@educ.somerset.gov.uk 
  Languages Mrs Cooke  scooke2@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  DT Mrs Dibble  Ladibble@educ.somerset.gov.uk 
  Arts Mrs Hyder LHyder@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  PE Mr Bourne  dbourne@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  History Mrs Whitaker  Msianmorgan@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Geography Miss Rew  Srew@educ.somerset.gov.uk 
  RS Miss Jackman  Cjackman@educ.somerset.gov.uk
       
  Senior Leadership Team
  Assistant Headteacher   Mr Morris jmorris3@educ.somerset.gov.uk  
  Assistant Headteacher Mrs Lacey ALacey@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Assistant Headteacher Mrs Cranna Mcranna@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Assistant Headteacher Mrs Palmer LPalmer@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Opportunity Area Lead Mrs Eele DEele@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Deputy Headteacher Miss Spicer Nspicer@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  Headteacher Gregg Mockridge GMockridge@educ.somerset.gov.uk

 

Top