School Logo

Who are the Governors?

Picture 1 Martina Forster –Chair of Governors &Safeguarding
Picture 2 Deborah Shelley- Vice Chair & SEN
Picture 3 Naomi Griffith- Parent Governor & CEIAG Link
Picture 4 Geoffrey Dibble- Health & Safety
Picture 5 Gregg Mockridge-Headteacher

Michelle Butterworth- Parent Governor

Register of Business Interests


The Code of Conduct for Board Members of Public Bodies issued by the Cabinet Office in June 2011 requires the holding of a register of Business Interests. The Register for College Governors is held by the Secretary to the Governors and can be inspected on appointment. 


Please click here to contact the Secretary to the Governors.